In my office on a Sunday :( [299.265]

Standard
In my office on a Sunday :( Giving paper feedback. It is COLD in here.

I have a new batch of papers to give feedback on, and after unsuccessful attempts to do so at home yesterday (M is not conducive to work that requires actually thinking!), I decided I’d need to go into my office for most of the day today. It was very. Cold, as evidenced by my thermometer. I was very productive, at least. Got almost halfway through the papers (there are 30) and also submitted an RSRB proposal whose incomplete state has been weighing heavily on me. I don’t feel good when there’s something I’m supposed to have done and I haven’t done it.

Leave a Reply

