organization. [253.365]

Standard
Trying to stay organized with 3 sections of WRT 105E.

My goodness, trying to keep copies of handouts, etc straight for three sections of the same class is a new challenge for me, but I’m trying to stay on top of it with my magical color-coded EVERYTHING system. My big pocket folders, the pens I take attendance and notes with during each class, the backgrounds on my class Blackboard pages, and the folder colors on Google Drive – it’s Blue for Section 1, Green for Section 2, and Red for Section 3 all the way! And I’m getting really good at splitting stacks of handouts into 3 piles of 10 each.

Leave a Reply

