bagels! [199.365]

Standard
Yay, bagels! And walking to get them all by myself on this gorgeous day was lovely (except for the catcalls, yikes!)

I walked to Brueggers to pick up bagels for us to eat for lunch, mostly because my parents had gotten bagels with us while they were here and there was some leftover cream cheese to be used up. Mmm, Everything bagels from Brueggers. It was a beautiful day, and so lovely for the walking, but boy, I’d forgotten about catcalls. I mean, not that I *never* get harassed while wearing M or pushing her in the stroller, but walking solo was intense on that front. Yuck.

M and I did another 2 playground walk this afternoon and it was lovely. So much walking this week! I’m grateful I can do it and I’m really enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

