holy crap, i wrote a book. [183.365]

Standard
The registration copy of my dissertation. Holy crap, I wrote a book!

Worked on campus today (while A stayed home with M) so that I could meet with my advisor about planning my defense talk. Also picked up the registration copy of my dissertation from my mailbox – it’s huge! There are just a few minor edits I need to make to the front matter, and then of course whatever revisions my committee requests, but I get the impression they’re not planning on making many such requests.

Oh, you guys, I’m feeling a LITTLE bit stressed out about prepping my defense. I know I can do this but it’s scary!

Leave a Reply

