throwback thursday. [107.365]

Standard
Throwback Thursday: on my dorm couch after getting back from running the '03 Boston Marathon. #tbt

Me, on my dorm couch after I got back from running my first Boston Marathon back in 2003. I got a horrendous sunburn during that race!

Thursday turned out to be a hideous day for me – I managed to get through teaching my two classes only to end up curled up on the floor of my office and barfing for the rest of the day. Funtimes!

One thought on “throwback thursday. [107.365]

Leave a Reply

