big baby. [90.365]

Standard
Holding my "big baby". This kid is huge! (and I am not!)

M loves when I hold her like a “big baby” (that’s how she asks for it, too – she says “hold me like big baby, mama?”). She is SO big. She’s over 37″ tall and 33-ish pounds. I’m 63″ tall and 100 pounds. It’s…kind of comical when I carry her around like this. I’m going to be dwarfed by my daughter some day. I wonder how old she’ll be when she surpasses me in size. Probably like, age 10, if A’s female cousin is anything to go by.

One thought on “big baby. [90.365]

Leave a Reply

