what i wore. [78.365]

Standard
What I wore.

Haven’t done one of these in awhile.

Boden jersey shirt-dress, my original Garter Rib cardigan and my Icarus shawl, Smartwool tights and knee-high socks, Merrell boots. Wore this to run a writing workshop in a Biology class this afternoon. It went well. I like running writing workshops.

I was really hoping I’d get to walk all the way home from campus today (it was warm enough!) but then it started raining right before I left campus, and I figured taking the bus halfway home would keep me a bit drier. I really miss getting that exercise though – here’s hoping Spring really is on its way.

One thought on “what i wore. [78.365]

Leave a Reply

