haircut day! [60.365]

Standard
Haircut day

I got a haircut this afternoon. Just my regularly scheduled trim (my hair grows really fast!), but it was really nice to get out of the house by myself for a little while, with how intensely mama-centric and clingy M has been these last few days.

(Of course, this pic doesn’t even show the top half of my head, but my phone was refusing to focus on me instead of whatever was in the background, and this was one of the only in-focus pictures I took! Whatever, it was just a trim!)

6 thoughts on “haircut day! [60.365]

    • Thanks! I’m still tempted to go even shorter (like, shaggy pixie short?), but I just don’t know. My next cut’s on my birthday, so whatever I get will be my birthday present :)

Leave a Reply

