snow circles. [42.365]

Standard
Some students made snow circles...

What a lovely sight on my way out of my building yesterday evening. Some students must’ve marched in circles around the circular table and benches in the middle of the quad.

I came down with something yesterday afternoon and I am SO FREAKING SICK right now, y’all. Haven’t been able to consume more than a few drops of liquid since yesterday evening. It’s brutal.

(Backdated b/c I couldn’t get myself to a computer last night. Am propped up in bed with one now, though!)

Leave a Reply

