sunset over interfaith chapel. [23.365]

Standard

The sunset was gorgeous today.

Sunset over interfaith chapel

This was the view that greeted me as I left my office a little before 5 today. Not only was it ACTUALLY SUNNY when I left, there was even a rainbow! I couldn’t get the rainbow to show up using my phone’s camera, but it was beautiful in real life. Such a treat!

Today was a good day. I’m feeling a lot better, though still very tired and a little queasy from the antibiotics (almost done with them, though – just a day and a half left!). Both of my classes went really well, too! Yay!

3 thoughts on “sunset over interfaith chapel. [23.365]

Leave a Reply

