resting and reading Harry Potter [12.365]

Standard

Still sick on Sunday. Was so fatigued that taking a shower and eating dinner were both activities that left me so exhausted I had to lay down afterward.

Resting and reading Harry Potter

One thing that being sick and useless is good for: reading. And lots of it. I finished the last book in the Harry Potter series yesterday! So, so good. I’d never read it before – just started the series about a month ago, but I’ve had a lot of time to read over break (ok, time I probably should’ve spent working on the dissertation but I needed the downtime for my sanity). Now I’ll know what the heck my students are talking about when they make Harry Potter references :)

2 thoughts on “resting and reading Harry Potter [12.365]

Leave a Reply

