something new…

Standard

I did a bit of swatching this weekend:

swatchin'

Just good old garter stitch. I have an idea for how make a pair of wool “shorts” somewhat like the storebought ones that I love (Disana Wool Soakers) with minimal seams, and am trying it out with some organic wool that was sent to me by a friend in a swap. If my idea pans out, I might put together a tutorial of some sort, so stay tuned!

In the meantime, enjoy this photo of my dear Madrigal teaching her blue monster who’s boss:

outtake

My girl is ferocious!

Leave a Reply

