cuteness attack!

Standard

These were taken a while ago, but I’ve not had time to get around to making a post. The devil hat was adorable on its intended recipient, even if it didn’t quite fit (goodness, babies grow so fast!). Here’s a picture of the cutest little guy in his hat:

P2190159.JPG

From that angle, it basically looks fine, but from the side you can see that the devil hat is really a bit more of a devil-yarmulke:

P2190173.JPG

And, just because I think he’s so cute, here’s another picture of the behatted Kieran sitting in my lap (I think Matt, Kieran’s daddy, was doing something silly, hence I am rolling my eyes at him, and Kieran is entranced):

P2190183.JPG

So cute.

Leave a Reply

