how I spent my Christmas Day

Standard

Watching an all-day Star Trek: The Next Generation marathon on the SciFi channel

a good day. [365.199]

while knitting the second sleeve of my husband’s sweater. And yes, I really did knit the entire second sleeve. Here’s proof:

two sleeves!

So now I am all set to join these to the body and start making the Seamless Hybrid shaping. Except that I can really feel in my hands and wrists this morning that I did a bit too much knitting yesterday, so I probably won’t tackle the next stage of the sweater until at least tomorrow.

5 thoughts on “how I spent my Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

